Why Use Our service

Choosing an English name can be daunting – after all there is so much choice! If you do not choose an English name, usually one will be randomly assigned by an English teacher at school – teachers may use old and repetitive names on the same list year after year. We take our responsibility seriously, so all names are hand-picked by our experienced advisors. We do not use computer programs selecting names at random. The names chosen are based on characteristics closely linked with aspirations for the child.

The name will be an important choice, staying with the child for life and used for applications for university or jobs. When a foreigner sees your child for the first time, you will want your child's name to show their best side and leave a good first impression. Using TV or movies as references can result in names that are not acceptable or taken seriously in the English speaking world. Selecting an inappropriate name may have a negative impact and could affect the chances of the child being accepted for foreign university admission.

We are sure that you want the very best for your child, by using Perfect Name's experienced advisors, you can be assured that you are giving your child the greatest possibility of life chances and the best opportunities with the most perfect English name for them.

How the service works

  • Select Boy or Girl
  • Choose 5 personality traits and characteristics for your child
  • Enter contact information including email address (please ensure accuracy as this is where the name selections will be sent)
  • Once the information is received, our team will start work finding your child the Perfect English Name.
  • The two matched names will be sent to you for your final choice – we encourage you to share this with your family and friends for their input on your final selection.
  • We will provide you with a printable Naming Certificate, including a full meaning of your chosen name.

为什么使用我们的服务

选择一个英文名字有时会让人觉得气馁- 毕竟有那么多的选择。如果你不选择一个英文名字,学校英文老师会随意指定给你一个名字- 老师或许会从年复一年使用的同样列表中,用一个旧的并且是重复使用的名字. 我们是很认真负责的,因此所有的名字都是我们经验丰富的专家手工挑选的。我们不使用计算机程序随意挑选名字。名字的选择,都是基于孩子的特征,并且和孩子的愿望紧密相连.

名字是一个重要的选择,陪伴孩子一生,并且会出现在大学和工作申请表里。当一个外国人第一次看到你的小孩时,你会希望孩子的名字展示出他们最好的一面,并且给人良好的第一印象. 用电视或者电影做参考,结果是那个名字在说英语的世界中不被接受或者重视。选择一个不恰当的名字可能会带来负面的影响,并且可能影响孩子被外国大学录取的机会.

我们确信你希望给你孩子最好的选择,使用完美名字公司有经验的专家,你可以确保你正在给你的孩子生活机会中最大的可能性,并有最好的机会给他们起个最完美的英文名字

服务是如何工作的

  • 选择男孩或者女孩
  • 给你的孩子选择5个性格特征和特点
  • 填写包括邮箱在内的联系信息(请确保信息正确,选好的名字会发至此邮箱)
  • 一旦收到信息,我们的团体就会开始工作给你的孩子找寻一个完美的英文名字
  • 我们会给你发两个相匹配的名字做最后的选择- 我们鼓励你和你的家庭和朋友分享来做最终决定
  • 我们将提供打印好的姓名证书,包括你选出的名字的全部含义.